R-HOUSE DESIGN: INTERIOR FIRM ON THE FRENCH RIVIERA

Do you want to live in the villa or apartment of your dreams? A home that you have always dreamt of? R-House Design is specialised in the construction and renovation of outstanding properties. Our company operates throughout the Côte d'Azur and the rest of the world: Cannes, Mougins, Monaco, Cap d'Antibes, etc. Our team of passionate and committed professionals are ready to help you to complete your conversion, renovation or extension project.

Renovation & construction on the French Riviera

The firm has honed its expertise and up-to-date skills in luxury construction and renovation projects. The firm offers an unrivalled quality of contemporary interior/exterior design innovation. The firm's mission is to fulfil the wildest dreams of property owners by providing professional standard services whilst always respecting both your preferences and desires.

Individually tailored real estate projects

Under the direction of Edouard Rinaldi, the company offers a team of the most professional experts able to design and manage your project in the best possible conditions. R-House Design will most certainly be able to meet your every wish and desire. Your imagination will be the only limitation to the conception of your property's exterior and interior design.

• Bureau d'études R-House Design
  • bureau d'études R-House Design
  • bureau d'études R-House Design
  • bureau d'études R-House Design

Bureau d'études Design sur la French Riviera

Vous rêvez de vivre dans la villa ou l'appartement de vos rêves ? Un logement que vous aurez imaginé depuis toujours ? En partenariat avec les meilleurs architectes de la Côte d'Azur, le bureau d'études R-House Design est spécialisé dans la construction et la rénovation de biens d'exception. Le cabinet intervient à l'international et sur toute la Côte d'Azur : Cannes, Mougins, Monaco, Cap Antibes etc. Une équipe de professionnels passionnés par leur travail est à votre disposition pour réaliser votre projet d'aménagement, de rénovation ou encore d’extension.

Architectes de renom en collaboration avec R-House Design

R-House Design a développé un savoir-faire artisanal et des compétences pointues dans le domaine de la construction et de la rénovation haut de gamme. En partenariat avec un cabinet d'architecte, l'entreprise propose une innovation sans égal en matière de design contemporain intérieur et extérieur. La vocation de l'agence est de répondre au rêve les plus fous des propriétaires à travers un projet qui sera conçue dans les règles de l'art.

Construction de villas contemporaines sur toute la Côte d'Azur

Sous la direction d'Édouard-Jean Rinaldi, l'entreprise met à votre disposition une équipe d'experts performants pour l’accomplissement et le suivi de votre projet (maître d'oeuvre, économiste de la construction, décorateur, artisans, architectes partenaires etc). Le bureau d'études R-House Design saura certainement répondre à toutes vos attentes et désirs. Votre imagination reste d’ailleurs la seule limite à la conception sur-mesure de votre logement.