ARCHITECTURAL WORKS TO MEET YOUR HIGHEST EXPECTATIONS

The R-House Design architecture offices offer the opportunity to bring new life to your property through extension or renovation projects or creating a complete architectural design for your residence. We have a professional, dynamic and creative team able to transform your residence into the architectural masterpiece that you have always dreamt of.

Specialists in modern interior decoration

Allow us to charm you with the beauty of a residence with a modern interior and exterior design. Our architects will breathe new life into each room with innovative touches ensuring that every space becomes an agreeable living space. 

We will arrange the rooms to ensure their attractive nature and make them pleasant to live in. We use the modern quality materials, such as glass, to transform your interiors. 

Our colour schemes prioritise sober shades for a modern look. In all cases we remain open to your suggestions and will provide the best possible advice for colour combinations.

Some examples of our work

Our work is up to date and top of the range, each creation reflects our passion for architecture. 

The Cannes region already has a number of projects completed by our firm. For example, an apartment interior decoration project with sea-views which stands out for its spatial qualities. The picture windows flood the rooms with natural sunlight. The sober colour scheme combines perfectly with the glass tables, mirrors and other decorative objects. We concentrated on the sober quality of the materials used to provide a stylish contemporary interior decoration scheme.

MonacoNiceSaint-Tropez as well as Mougins are also homes to some of our completed projects. Large spaces, sober harmonised colours, picture windows, glass staircases, calm and modern bedrooms, modern kitchens, lush vegetation, we offer only the best to ensure the complete satisfaction of our clients.

Des réalisations architecturales à la hauteur de vos attentes

Le cabinet d’architecture R-House Design se propose d’offrir un nouveau cachet à votre propriété en rénovation et extension ou de réaliser une architecture design pour votre demeure. Nous mobilisons une équipe professionnelle, dynamique et créative pour faire de votre demeure un bijou architectural tel que vous l’avez toujours rêvé.

Spécialisé dans la décoration design

Laissez-vous séduire par la beauté d’une habitation au décor design autant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur. Nos architectes revisitent chacune des pièces pour apporter une touche innovante et transformer tout espace en un lieu agréable à vivre.

Nous prenons en charge l’agencement des pièces pour les mettre en valeur et faciliter les déplacements. Nous utilisons des matériaux nobles et tendances comme le verre pour sublimer votre intérieur.

Quant à l’harmonisation des couleurs, nous privilégions les teintes sobres pour un rendu visuel moderne. Toutefois, nous sommes ouvertes à toutes vos suggestions et nous vous prodiguons des conseils pour l’alliage des couleurs.

Des exemples de nos réalisations

Nous proposons des réalisations haut de gamme et tendances, chaque création reflète notre passion pour l'architecture.

Le secteur de Cannes compte quelques-unes de nos prestigieuses réalisations. Par exemple, un appartement avec vue sur mer que nous avons décoré se démarque par son espace. Les baies vitrées permettent aux pièces de baigner dans la lumière du soleil. Les couleurs sobres se marient parfaitement avec les verres des tables, miroirs et autres objets de décoration de la maison. Nous avons misé sur la sobriété et les matières nobles pour une décoration chic et contemporaine.

Monaco, Nice, Saint-Tropez ou encore Mougins comportent également quelques-unes de nos œuvres. Grands espaces, couleur sobre et harmonieuse, baies vitrées, escalier en verre, chambre à coucher calme et design, cuisine moderne, espaces de verdure, nous proposons le meilleur pour la satisfaction de notre clientèle.