ARCHITECTURE FIRM IN VALBONNE

Valbonne and its surroundings include a number of magnificent fortified villages nestled in the lush countryside. If you have a construction or renovation project in Valbonne, our architecture offices are here to provide individually tailored services that will ensure its success.

Architecture projects in Valbonne

Our architecture office is based in Mougins and is specialised in all architectural services. These services include construction, renovation, restoration and conversions.  

Our R-House Design office can manage the interior and exterior design of a traditional or modern residence, villa, etc. We can also manage all villa extension projects or indeed any other kind of construction project.

We also complete renovation projects and can provide interior decoration services.

Construction and Renovation projects in Valbonne

Our architecture offices offer their services to private and professional clients with architecture projects in Valbonne. We can take charge of even your most ambitious renovation/construction projects; let us transform your imagination into reality. We offer a unique personalised architectural service that will ensure the successful completion of your projects.

Our team includes interior and exterior architects who are specialised in the construction of contemporary houses, modern villas, etc. Each project is completed with full respect for your budget, the environment and urban-planning legislations. We provide constant support from start to finish. 

Before each project we complete an advanced project survey and draft an initial plan. We also take care of the necessary administrative procedures for planning permission. We will also monitor the project's progress from A to Z and your satisfaction will be our priority.

Cabinet Architecte Valbonne

La commune de Valbonne abrite de magnifiques bastides nichées au coeur de la nature. Si vous avez un projet de construction ou de rénovation, notre cabinet d’architecte est à votre service pour la réalisation sur-mesure de votre projet à Valbonne.

Réalisation de projets d'architecture à Valbonne

Nous sommes un cabinet d’architecte basé à Mougins et spécialisé dans le domaine de l'architecture. Dans ce cadre, nous fournissons différents types de prestations, parmi lesquelles la construction, la rénovation, la réhabilitation ou l’extension d’espaces.

Notre cabinet R-House Design se charge de la conception de l’architecture intérieure et extérieure d’une maison traditionnelle ou contemporaine, de villas design, etc. Nous prenons également en main tout projet d’extension de villas ou d’autres types de construction.

Nous réalisons des travaux de rénovation dans l’ancien et nous proposons des prestations de décoration.

Construction et Rénovation à Valbonne

Notre cabinet d’architecte propose ses prestations aux particuliers et aux professionnels désirant de réaliser un projet d’architecture à Valbonne. Nous pouvons prendre en main vos projets les plus fous de rénovation / construction, laissez-nous donner vie à votre imagination. Nous vous proposons un service unique architectural pour une réalisation sur-mesure de tous vos projets.

Notre équipe est constituée d’architectes d’intérieur et d’extérieur, spécialistes de la construction de maison contemporaine, de villas design, etc. Chaque projet est réalisé dans le respect total de votre budget, de l’environnement et des règles d’urbanisme. Nous assurons une assistance complète du début jusqu’à la livraison du projet.

Pour chaque réalisation, nous effectuons une étude préalable et élaborons une esquisse. Les démarches administratives pour l’obtention du permis de construire font aussi partie de notre mission. Nous assurons le suivi du chantier de A à Z, votre satisfaction est notre priorité !