ARCHITECTURE FIRM IN SAINT-JEAN-CAP-FERRAT

Located between Nice and Monaco, the Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat peninsula has idyllic beaches and an unrivalled atmosphere of peace and calm. Our specialised architecture firm in Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat completes construction and renovation projects in full compliance with all current urban legislation.

Architecture projects in Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Our firm has a team of fully qualified architects with international reputations. Our projects respect the environment as well as all current architectural standards. Our extensive experience and expert skills ensure that we are able to complete unique projects including modern and contemporary style villas, luxury apartments and even traditional residences with exceptional architectural qualities.  

We are at your service to guarantee that the works are completed to meet your every expectation. We provide our services to private, professional and public clients with architectural projects in Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat and its surroundings (Beaulieu-sur-Mer, Eze, Villefranche-sur-Mer, Cap d'Ail, etc.). We complete all of the relevant administrative procedures including advanced project planning, initial drawings, feasibility studies, planning permission application, etc.

Construction and Renovation projects in Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Our R-House Design firm proposes interior and exterior architecture services, completed in full compliance with all professional practice standards. Our specialities are the design of individually tailored villas and the arrangement of interiors with an accent on a modern design ethos. 

Our firm is often solicited for various types of construction, renovation, restoration and extension projects. Get in touch with our offices for the extension of your villa, renovation of your luxury apartment or the design of a new modern villa. Our operations cover everything from interior decoration and design to complete construction projects.

Our team's expertise and experience will be at your service for the management of your project. We are committed to meeting all of your expectations.

Cabinet Architecte Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Située entre Nice et Monaco, la presqu’île de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat est dominée par des plages idylliques et jouit d’une tranquillité indéniable. Spécialisé dans l’architecture, notre cabinet d’architecte à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat effectue tout projet de construction et de rénovation respectant à la lettre les règles d’urbanisme en vigueur.

Réalisation de projets d'architecture à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Notre cabinet est doté d’une équipe d’architectes diplômés, et reconnus dans le monde de l’architecture. Nos travaux respectent les normes d’architecture en vigueur et respectent l’environnement. L’expérience acquise et notre savoir-faire nous permettent de réaliser des œuvres uniques, tels que des villas design et contemporaines, des appartements de standing ou encore des habitations traditionnelles au style architectural exceptionnel.

Nous restons à l’écoute pour vous assurer des travaux à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nos prestations sont destinées aux particuliers, aux professionnels et aux collectivités qui ont un projet d’architecture à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat ou aux alentours (Beaulieu-sur-Mer, Eze, Villefranche-sur-Mer, Cap d’Ail etc). Nous respectons toutes les démarches nécessaires, notamment l’étude du projet, l’esquisse, l’étude de faisabilité, la demande de permis de construire auprès des responsables administratifs, etc.

Réalisation de projets d'architecture à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat

Notre cabinet R-House Design propose des prestations en architecture d’intérieur et extérieur, réalisées dans les règles de l’art. Notre vocation est de concevoir des villas sur-mesure, mais aussi d'aménager des espaces intérieurs en privilégiant le côté design et moderne.

Notre agence est sollicitée pour différents types de projet de construction, de rénovation, de réhabilitation et d’extension. Contactez notre cabinet d’architecte pour l’agrandissement d’une villa, la rénovation d’un appartement de standing ou encore la conception d’une villa design. Nos activités s’étendent de la décoration à la conception du design intérieur d’une habitation en passant par la construction.

Nous mettons à votre disposition le savoir-faire et l'expérience de notre équipe pour la gestion de votre projet. Nous œuvrons dans le respect de vos moindres exigences.