ARCHITECTURE FIRM IN MONACO

Are you looking for an architect for a new construction, renovation or restoration project in the Principality of Monaco? Our architecture firm is here to serve you!

The intervention of an architect is essential to ensure the quality of works in all construction or renovation projects in Monaco. After many years of experience, the R-House Design architecture firm operates in Monaco to fulfil your interior and exterior design dreams.

Architecture projects in Monaco

Monaco covers a total surface area of 2.02 km² and is one of the most attractive locations of the Côte d’Azur. The principality of Monaco is divided into four very different districts. 

Monaco is a genuine paradise for those who love the sea, gastronomic cuisine and vintage cars. From the centre of Monaco up to Fontvieille, passing through Monte-Carlo, the landscape is filled with luxurious properties, apartments and landscaped penthouse villas a backdrop of lush vegetation and the magnificent azure blue of the Mediterranean sea. 

The R-House Design firm operates throughout Monaco and its surroundings (Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, Eze, Cap d’Ail, Beaulieu-sur-Mer etc.), proposing creative services that will meet all of your modern architecture requirements.

Construction and Renovation projects in Monaco

Our firm completes many renovation and construction projects in Monaco: interior/exterior design, villa extensions, decoration, etc. Our team of architects offers a complete range of services to help you to fulfil your dreams.

The services we offer include feasibility studies, technical surveys, planning permission, tender processes and project management. We provide you with expert advice to ensure that the results meet your every requirement.

Our team's efficiency and technical skills will guarantee a quality of service that will meet your expectations. Our aim is to provide you with a quality construction that will comply fully with all professional and legal standards.

Cabinet Architecte Monaco

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un architecte dans la Principauté Monégasque pour une nouvelle construction, des travaux de rénovation ou de réhabilitation ? Notre cabinet d’architecte est à votre disposition !

Que ce soit pour un projet de construction ou de rénovation à Monaco, l’intervention d’un architecte est indispensable pour s’assurer de la qualité des travaux. Fort d’une expérience de nombreuses années, le cabinet d’architecte R-House Design intervient à Monaco pour réaliser vos rêves en matière d’aménagement intérieur / extérieur.

Réalisation de projets d'architecture à Monaco

Étendu sur une superficie de 2,02 km², Monaco compte parmi les plus belles destinations de la Côte d’Azur. La principauté Monégasque est constituée de quatre quartiers très différents.

Monaco est un véritable paradis pour les amoureux de la mer, de la haute gastronomie ou encore des voitures de prestige. De Monaco ville jusqu’à Fontvieille, en passant par Monte-Carlo, de luxueuses propriétés, appartements et villas sur toit intègrent le paysage, avec en fond de toile une végétation luxuriante et le magnifique bleu de la Méditerranée.

Intervenant sur tout le territoire monégasque et dans ses alentours (Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, Eze, Cap d’Ail, Beaulieu-sur-Mer etc), le cabinet d’architecte R-House Design met sa créativité à votre disposition et saura combler vos attentes en matière d’architecture contemporaine.

Construction et Rénovation à Monaco

Notre entreprise intervient à Monaco pour divers projets de construction et de rénovation : aménagement intérieur / extérieur, extension de villa, décoration, etc. Notre équipe d’architectes vous propose des services complets pour donner vie à vos rêves.

Nous nous chargerons entre autres des études de faisabilité, des études techniques, des permis de construire, des consultations d’entreprise, et du suivi du chantier. Nous vous fournirons des conseils avisés pour que les résultats puissent s’accorder parfaitement avec vos besoins.

L’efficacité de notre équipe ainsi que notre savoir-faire vous assureront des prestations de qualité à la hauteur de vos attentes. Notre objectif est de vous fournir une construction de qualité, dans le respect des règles de l’art et des réglementations en vigueur.