ARCHITECTURE FIRM IN MANDELIEU

Mandelieu-La Napoule offers an agreeable, lush and safe living environment. Mandelieu is located near to Cannes, on the Var department's Mediterranean coast, at the foot of the magnificent Esterel mountain range. The town is known for its hill-top location which commands exceptional sea-views. Are you thinking of living in Mandelieu? Our architect's firm can manage your construction project.

Architecture projects in Mandelieu

We offer a complete range of architecture services. We are specialised in the construction, renovation, restoration and extension of traditional and contemporary homes, villas and buildings, etc.

Contemporary architecture and interior/exterior design are our specialities, especially the reorganising and rearrangement of spaces. We can manage villa extensions, interior decoration for luxury apartments, and a lot more.

Construction and Renovation projects in Mandelieu

Our team of architects can complete your interior and exterior works as well managing the project under the best possible conditions. R-House Design will advise you in your choice of quality supplies, colour schemes and the most appropriate building materials. 

We will provide a complete feasibility report covering all utilities and supporting walls, etc. This will be completed with drawings and plans that comply with the (private or professional) client's budget and expectations. 

We will then complete a spatial survey and draft the technical plans. We take charge of obtaining planning permission and engaging contractors for the works. We will provide complete project management up to its termination.

For your project we will guarantee a quality construction that will comply with all professional and legal standards.

Cabinet Architecte Mandelieu

Mandelieu-La Napoule profite d’un cadre de vie agréable, verdoyant et sécurisé. Proche de Cannes, et du département du Var, Mandelieu est situé au pied du massif de l’Esterel, sur le littoral de la Méditerranée. La ville est réputée pour sa colline qui jouit d’une vue mer exceptionnelle. Vous souhaitez vous installer à Mandelieu ? Sachez que notre cabinet d’architecte à Mandelieu peut prendre en main votre projet de construction.

Réalisation de projets d'architecture à Mandelieu

Nous proposons des prestations variées dans le domaine de l'architecture. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la construction, la rénovation, la réhabilitation et l’extension de maisons traditionnelles et contemporaines, de villas design, de bâtiments, etc.

L’architecture contemporaine et le design intérieur/extérieur est notre spécialité, notamment avec la restructuration et le réagencement d’espaces. Nous pouvons, entre autres, réaliser l’extension d’une villa, ou alors nous charger de la décoration intérieure d’un appartement de standing.

Construction et Rénovation à Mandelieu

Notre équipe d’architectes peut accomplir tous vos travaux intérieurs et extérieurs, mais aussi assurer le suivi du projet dans les meilleures conditions. R-House Design vous conseillera dans le choix des matériaux de qualité, des couleurs et des matières adaptées à la construction.

Nous réalisons une étude de faisabilité par rapport aux réseaux, aux murs porteurs, etc. Nous proposons ensuite des esquisses et des plans selon le budget et les attentes du client, particulier ou professionnel.

Nous effectuons l’étude de l’espace en établissant des plans techniques. Nous prenons en charge l’obtention du permis de construire et la recherche de prestataires pour les travaux proprement dits. Sachez que nous assurons le suivi du projet jusqu’à son accomplissement complet.

Confiez-nous votre projet, nous vous garantissons une construction de qualité, dans le respect des règles de l’art et des réglementations en vigueur.